OFFICE UPDATE

Our reception will close at 5pm today until further notice

We will be attempting to continue to provide services to clients at this very difficult time for us all but clearly there may be disruption

We will be arranging diversion of our main telephone number 01482 228488 where possible but Director contact details are as follows:

Paul Drant pdrant@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07876 355040
Alan Drant adrant@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07866 737830
Alan Brocklehurst abrocklehurst@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07870 657122
Ricky Field rfield@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07900 188858
Steve Jenkinson sjenkinson@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07967 666603
Gemma Wilde gwilde@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07974 000316
Clare Stone cstone@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07852 331796
Katy Booth kbooth@cbasadofskys.co.uk 07989 171835

Kind regards,
cbaSadofskys

We always aim to provide excellent advice and first class services to our business and personal clients.

Our Services include:

57 Ways to grow your business

57 Ways to grow your business

Bright Ideas for the serious entrepreneur

Download

pin.png Site Map

Audit Registration
Professional Indemnity Insurance
BritishForcesDiscounts.co.uk

Company No. 9378778 | VAT No. 204 7056 37
Registered in England and Wales | Registered Office: Princes House, Wright Street, Hull, HU2 8HX

star.png Follow us online

pencil.png Get in touch